Open routine logVersion, the date last verified:

Siim Land's Supplements, Diet & Daily Routine

  • 39sourced items
  • 12primary sources
  • 13supplements
  • 5devices
Item mix by category
  • Supplements 13 · 33%
  • Devices 5 · 13%
  • Diet 13 · 33%
  • Sleep 2 · 5%
  • Exercise 4 · 10%
  • Other 2 · 5%
Items by stated time of day
  • Night1

Plus 38 items with no publicly stated time, listed below.

Not medical advice. This page reports what was publicly said, not what you should do. Talk to a qualified clinician before changing your diet, supplements, sleep or exercise.

Summary

What Siim Land has said he personally takes and does, from his siimland.co longevity-routine page, which shows no date (the site's sitemap gives a last-modified date of 2023-11-27), and his X posts (2024–2026). His own site carries discount codes for brands he names, and his shop page says he is a shareholder in a coffee company.

Everything below is what Siim Land has publicly said, quoted and linked to the original source, with the date it was stated or, for an undated page, the date we accessed it. Gaps are marked “not publicly stated”. Siim Land has not reviewed or endorsed this page.

Protocol

By time of day

Only items where the source states a time of day. Doses exactly as stated.

Night

1
  • Blue-blocking glasses an hour before bed (page last modified 2023-11-27)deviceNot publicly stated

Plus 38 items with no publicly stated time

  • Collagen peptides (2026 daily list)
  • Omega-3 (2026 daily list)
  • Astaxanthin (2026 daily list)
  • TMG (trimethylglycine), 2026 daily list
  • Glycine (2026 daily list)
  • Magnesium (2025 daily list; not in the 2026 list)
  • Astaxanthin (2024 reply)
  • Hyaluronic acid (January 2025 list only)
  • Omega-3 (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Glycine powder in tea or yogurt (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Noord Code Complete Collagen (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • GlyNAC, a few times a week (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Melatonin, Symphony Natural brand (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Not taking rapamycin or metformin (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Mediterranean-style diet with more protein and carbs (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Calorie intake (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Protein intake (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Fiber intake (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Vegetables and fruit (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Meat, about a pound a week (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Fish 3-4 times a week (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Potatoes as main carbohydrate (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Saturated fat under 10% of calories (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Coffee, 2 cups a day (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Green tea, 2-3 cups a day (2024)
  • Carbohydrates, 200-300 g (2024)
  • Little added salt, no regular electrolytes (2024)
  • Weights 3x and cardio 2-3x a week (2025)
  • One interval and 2-3 zone 2 workouts a week (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Resistance training for over 10 years (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Daily step target (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Walking treadmill and standing desk (2025)
  • Red light panel, 10-15 minutes (2025)
  • Sauna about 4 times a week (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Sauna almost every day (2024)
  • Sleep duration (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • Bedtime and wake time (page last modified 2023-11-27)
  • VO2 max test (page last modified 2023-11-27)
13 items

Supplements

Product & quoteDose (as stated)Source & dateProduct link
Collagen peptides (2026 daily list)
“Supplements I take daily: 1. Collagen peptides (10 g)”
10 gAs stated in @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026) [1]No product link
Omega-3 (2026 daily list)
“Omega 3s (2 g)”
2 gAs stated in @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026) [1]No product link
Astaxanthin (2026 daily list)
“Astaxanthin (12 mg)”
12 mgAs stated in @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026) [1]No product link
TMG (trimethylglycine), 2026 daily list
“TMG (2 g)”
2 gAs stated in @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026) [1]No product link
Glycine (2026 daily list)
“Glycine (10 g)”
10 gAs stated in @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026) [1]No product link
Magnesium (2025 daily list; not in the 2026 list)
“Magnesium (400 mg)”
400 mgAs stated in @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (June 2025) [3]No product link
Astaxanthin (2024 reply)
“Yes, I take 12 mg/day”
12 mg/dayAs stated in @siimland on X: reply on astaxanthin dose [10]No product link
Hyaluronic acid (January 2025 list only)
“5. Hyaluronic acid”
Not publicly statedAs stated in @siimland on X: "the ones I do I take" supplement list (January 2025) [4]No product link
Omega-3 (page last modified 2023-11-27)
“I take 1.5-3 grams of an omega-3 supplement every day.”
1.5-3 grams of an omega-3 supplement every daySource: My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemap, dated Nov 27, 2023 [12]No product link
Glycine powder in tea or yogurt (page last modified 2023-11-27)
“Lastly, I might take 5-6 grams of glycine as a powder, and I add it to my tea or yogurt because it tastes sweet.”
5-6 grams of glycine as a powderSource: My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemap, dated Nov 27, 2023 [12]No product link
Noord Code Complete Collagen (page last modified 2023-11-27)Source page includes his discount code for this brand
“The brand of collagen I’m using Noord Code”
Not publicly statedSource: My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemap, dated Nov 27, 2023 [12]No product link
GlyNAC, a few times a week (page last modified 2023-11-27)Source page includes his discount code for a GlyNAC brand
“Right now, I’m taking GlyNAC only a few times a week”
Not publicly statedSource: My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemap, dated Nov 27, 2023 [12]No product link
Melatonin, Symphony Natural brand (page last modified 2023-11-27)Source page includes his discount code for this brand
“The brand of melatonin I take is Symphony Natural”
Not publicly statedSource: My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemap, dated Nov 27, 2023 [12]No product link
5 items

Devices

13 items

Diet

2 items

Sleep

4 items

Exercise

2 items

Other

Analysis

Editor’s notes

Commercial ties. Land’s shop page is titled “Here Are the Products I Use!” and lists discount codes for several brands. It describes NotYourAverage Coffee as “An Estonian company I’m a shareholder in” (siimland.co/shop). His longevity-routine page links discount codes for the brands of collagen, melatonin and blue-blocking glasses he names, and for a GlyNAC product (siimland.co). Those items carry a visible note. We did not list shop-page products as items: the page is an affiliate list, and it doesn’t say how or when he uses each product.

Dates. The siimland.co routine page shows no date; the site’s sitemap gives a last-modified date of 2023-11-27, which its items carry in their names. The shop page likewise shows no date (sitemap last-modified 2025-07-29). His X posts are dated. Where the two differ, both are shown.

Pattern. His three dated “Supplements I take daily” lists (July 2024, June 2025, March 2026) are nearly identical: collagen peptides, omega-3, astaxanthin, TMG and glycine, at the same doses each time. The only change is that magnesium drops off in 2026. This makes the core stack one of the more stable routines we track. The lists give a reason after each item, and we don’t repeat those reasons here.

What changed. The site page (no visible date; last modified 2023-11-27) and the dated posts differ on glycine dose, omega-3 range and sauna frequency. Magnesium and hyaluronic acid appear in earlier lists but not the latest one. See the timeline above.

Gaps. His YouTube videos were available to us only as automatic captions; claims that appear only there are left out. The sources don’t name brands for most current supplements, and they don’t give timing or a current sleep schedule. His gated supplement list and his book were not read.

Changes · newest first

Changelog

Changes we’ve found Siim Land publicly describing, each with its source and, where stated, its date.
  1. :
    His "Supplements I take daily" list has five items. Magnesium, listed in 2024 and 2025, is no longer on it. Source: @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026), dated Mar 30, 2026 [1]
  2. :
    Listed hyaluronic acid among his supplements. It does not appear in his June 2025 or March 2026 daily lists. Source: @siimland on X: "the ones I do I take" supplement list (January 2025), dated Jan 20, 2025 [4]
  3. :
    Wrote "I take saunas almost every day". His site page (no visible date; last modified 2023-11-27) says about 4 times per week. Source: @siimland on X: saunas and electrolytes, dated Oct 8, 2024 [9]
  4. :
    Listed "Magnesium (400 mg)" among "Supplements I take daily". The same six items appear in his June 2025 list. Source: @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (July 2024), dated Jul 31, 2024 [11]
  5. Date not stated:
    The siimland.co page (no visible date; last modified 2023-11-27) gives his omega-3 as "1.5-3 grams" a day and glycine powder as "5-6 grams". His dated 2024–2026 X lists give omega-3 as 2 g and glycine as 10 g. Source: My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemap, dated Nov 27, 2023 [12]
12 primary sources · refs [1]–[12]

Sources

Source history · one dot per dated source →

Every dot is a source listed in full below, with its title, type and date.

  1. @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (March 2026)post
  2. Shop: Here Are the Products I Use! (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2025-07-29 per siimland.co sitemapsite
  3. @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (June 2025)post
  4. @siimland on X: "the ones I do I take" supplement list (January 2025)post
  5. @siimland on X: cardio and weightspost
  6. @siimland on X: work-station thread, red light panelpost
  7. @siimland on X: work-station thread, walking treadmillpost
  8. @siimland on X: green tea and carbspost
  9. @siimland on X: saunas and electrolytespost
  10. @siimland on X: reply on astaxanthin dosepost
  11. @siimland on X: "Supplements I take daily" (July 2024)post
  12. My Evidence-Based Longevity Routine (siimland.co), no visible date; page last modified 2023-11-27 per siimland.co sitemapsite
Version, the date last verified:

Spotted an error or an outdated item? See corrections.