Product hub · Supplements
Who uses Multi-mineral supplement?
1 person we profile has publicly said they use Multi-mineral supplement. Each entry quotes them and links the primary source, with the date it was stated or, for an undated page, the date we accessed it. This is reporting, not a recommendation.
Last updated 1 person2 sourced mentionsNo prices, ratings or rankings
Sourced mentions per person
Not medical advice. This page reports what was publicly said, not what you should do. Talk to a qualified clinician before changing your diet, supplements, sleep or exercise.
- Dave Asprey · item: Minerals 101 (Suppgrade Labs), 2025 articleHis own company's product (Suppgrade Labs)Dose (as stated): not publicly stated
“I take the one from my company, Suppgrade Labs. It’s called Minerals 101”
As stated in Dave Asprey's Top 10 Supplements (daveasprey.com) [31]No product linkProfile last verified . - Dave Asprey · item: Minerals 101 (Suppgrade Labs), 2026 postHis own company's product (Suppgrade Labs)Dose (as stated): not publicly stated
“Minerals 101 + DAKE are part of my fundamental stack.”
As stated in @daveasprey on X: Minerals 101 and DAKE [20]No product linkProfile last verified .